Can I delete my listing?
Yes, when you are logged on you can access your listing by going to 'Your Listings' page. Here you can delete your listing as well as edit or add to it.
Other information is also displayed on the 'About nearHome' and 'Working For You' pages so please give them a read, they may also answer some of your questions such as what's next for us and you.
If you have any other questions please do not hesitate to contact us via our 'Contact' page and we will get back to you as quickly as possible.